top of page

Prayer when your angry with God

God help me, God help me, God help me!
images-21
Father I understand having faith in you is not insurance against hardships. Father you promise your love for us. Be with me in the midst of whatever circumstances are trying to keep me from you,be my  companion and comfort me. I leave everything in your hands and pray that you will care for me in these times. You know  what’s BEST for me, not what I want, but what is best. I know everything happens for a reason, but when I’m lonely, broke, bored, and feel helpless, it is really hard to say, okay God, I know you’re doing this for a reason. Help me God to accept what is done and believe that it is for my good, whether I like it or not. Amen.
0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page