top of page

Prayer to stop spiritual attacks against your finances.



Lord God  A faithful person will be richly blessed, but one eager to get rich will not go unpunished

I acknowledge my sin unto thee, and my iniquity have I not hid. I said I will confess my transgressions unto the Lord; and thou forgavest the iniquity of my sin.

I destroy the powers of darkness that affect my finance, by the blood of Jesus Christ

May the Lord have mercy on me abundantly and prosper my family, in Jesus’ name. I destroy all spirits of lack that have been directed to affect my finances by the blood of Jesus. The spirit of lack must not find me. May the glory of the Lord cover me.

I destroy all secret plans of the wicked people against me, by the blood of Jesus. May all the plans raised against me go back to the sender and destroy those who had sent them.

images-21
2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page