top of page

Prayer @ Love God Now – For all his mercy & guidance

Heavenly Father, it seems as if every month brings about disappointment I ask that You will fulfill Your purpose for my life, my desire for children. Help me not to lean upon my own understanding or to rationalize the thoughts in my head.I don’t understand why I have to suffer like this! But in your Word You say that I am to rejoice in my sufferings, because it gives me perseverance for the journey ahead, and perseverance brings about better character in me, and character; hope. I praise you for your great love, which has been shed in my heart by your Holy Spirit, which gives me hope that does not disappoint, as I continue to believe in You.  Amen

prayer-2454429__340
0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page