top of page

Love God Now – Let not the sun go down upon your anger.

“Pray for those who mistreat you”

ANGER

“Heavenly Father, I feel so angry and frustrated about my  { say the problem here}                   }  challenges. I ask for Your divine love to flow through me, for Your love is patient and kind, and not easily angered. Help me to be slow in my speech and slow in anger when it comes to dealing with my family members, friends or doctor. Help me not to be angry with you God, for all I am going through and with all that I don’t understand. Most of all, keep me from sinning against You or any one else in my anger. Thank you, Father for the release from anger within my heartIn Jesus’ name, Amen.”

camping-1839021__340
0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page