top of page

A prayer of hope & encouragement.

  1. God, I pray that you put the things in order for me to operate from gratitude and strength.

  2. Father, once I reach the mountain of success which you are leading me to  I will offer my sacrifice of praise to you.

  3. Lead me to the heights you intend to take me by humbling me, through my trials and temptations.

  4. Father, I know that wherever the ram is caught up, at the appointed time it will be revealed and released to me in order to offer up.

  5. In Jesus name, I pray

  6. Amen

019
  1. Father God thank you for my life today

  2. Thank you for the life of my friends and family

  3. Thank you for the life of the animals and plants

  4. Thank you for the life in all your creation

020
025
0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page