top of page

A Prayer for Hope


Heavenly father, I am your humble servant, I come before you today in need of your help. There are times when I fell hopeless, There are times when I feel helpless. I pray for hope. I need hope for a better future. I know that according to the Holy word you have a plan for me, I need hope for a better life. I need hope for love and kindness.

Even the stars get look lonely some times lord. I pray that i am not alone on this journey in the pursuit of happiness . I need your light, Lord, in every way.

I pray to be filled with your light. To know that all is right in the world, as you have planned, and as you want it to be.

Help me to walk in your light, in faith and glory, today and forever more.

In your name I pray, Amen.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page